Tickets for College Students in Birmingham, Alabama

Found 161 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Regions Field - Birmingham, AL
Sun Jun 17 2018, 8:05pm

Saturn - Birmingham, AL
Tue Jun 19 2018, 9:00pm

Saturn - Birmingham, AL
Wed Jun 20 2018, 9:00pm

Saturn - Birmingham, AL
Sat Jun 23 2018, 9:30pm

Iron City - Birmingham, AL
Wed Jun 27 2018, 9:00pm

Regions Field - Birmingham, AL
Thu Jun 28 2018, 8:05pm

Zydeco - Birmingham, AL
Thu Jun 28 2018, 9:00pm

Regions Field - Birmingham, AL
Fri Jun 29 2018, 8:05pm

Iron City - Birmingham, AL
Fri Jun 29 2018, 9:00pm

Saturn - Birmingham, AL
Fri Jun 29 2018, 10:00pm

Zydeco - Birmingham, AL
Fri Jun 29 2018, 10:00pm

Regions Field - Birmingham, AL
Sat Jun 30 2018, 7:30pm

Avondale Brewing Co - Birmingham, AL
Sat Jun 30 2018, 9:00pm

Regions Field - Birmingham, AL
Sun Jul 1 2018, 4:00pm

Regions Field - Birmingham, AL
Mon Jul 2 2018, 8:05pm

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - Pelham, AL
Tue Jul 3 2018, 7:00pm

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Parking Lots - Pelham, AL
Tue Jul 3 2018, 7:01pm

Regions Field - Birmingham, AL
Tue Jul 3 2018, 8:05pm

Iron City - Birmingham, AL
Fri Jul 6 2018, 9:00pm

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - Pelham, AL
Sat Jul 7 2018, 8:00pm

Birmingham Tickets

Searching for Birmingham tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Birmingham on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Birmingham college football tickets, Birmingham college basketball tickets, and more in and around Birmingham, AL. Check out ticket listings from Birmingham students, as well as posts from local Birmingham residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Birmingham ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Birmingham classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Birmingham tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format